Loyalty Building, Part 2: Slideshow

More images from the Loyalty Building. Since my office was the last to empty out, there haven’t been many people around to populate the photos. It seems wrong to photograph a building without people using it, but I guess that gives us an opportunity to focus on details. I think I’ll revisit the Loyalty after it is a hotel and see how many of these lovely curlicues and colors and patterns remain intact. Stay tuned.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

(p.s. My apologies to all the professional photographers I know who would have done this space more justice.)

1 Comment

Filed under Images

One response to “Loyalty Building, Part 2: Slideshow

  1. Bethe

    Lovely pictures Diane -I am so sad your offices have to move – where are you relocating to? Please tell me they aren’t demo’ing the building are they? If so where is the historic society when you need them?

Leave a Reply

